🎬 Featuring 🎬
What happens to my content and data if I cancel my Ausha subscription?
Canceling your Ausha subscription will result in a complete and permanent deletion of the following: 👇
its episodes and their audio files
all the distribution settings for your podcast
the entire statistics history
Will my episodes still be audible and available on listening platforms if I cancel my Ausha subscription?
Ausha is the hosting platform (the host) for your podcast. Therefore, if you delete your Ausha account, the audio files of your episodes will no longer be hosted anywhere. 🎧
Listening platforms such as Apple Podcasts, Spotify, Amazon Music, etc., will no longer be able to stream your episodes (since the audio files will become completely inaccessible).
If you delete your Ausha account, your listeners won't be able to access your podcast on any app, and it will gradually be removed from the platforms automatically. 🗑
Note: Some platforms may continue to display your podcast's page for a while, but it will no longer be possible to listen to the episodes. ❌